SPEAR’S Russia Wealth Management Awards 2020

Type: Gala Receptions & Presentations

Format: Annual private banking & wealth management industry award
Web: awards2020.pbwm.ru


Winners of SPEAR’S Russia Wealth Management Awards 2020 anounced

December ′2020

On December 14, the winners of the SPEAR'S Russia Wealth Management Awards, Russia's first annual award in the private banking and wealth management industry, were announced.
Sber Private Banking was recognized as the "Russian Private Bank of the Year". Otkrytie Bank won in the Best Russian Bank for Corporate Clients nomination.
Rosbank L'Hermitage Private Banking became the "Best Foreign Bank in Russia" working with wealthy clients.
Freedom Finance won again the category "Best Investment Company", and Alfa Capital won the Asset Management Company award.
A-Club was recognized as the “Most rapidly-developing private bank” in Russia, and Evgeniy Kochemazov (A-Club) was recognized as the “Best Investment Adviser of the Year”.
Anton Gorelov (Sber Private Banking) won in the Gentleman of the Year nomination. Olga Degtyareva (URALSIB | Private Bank) was recognized as the Lady of the Year. Vladimir Chubar (MKB) became the Banker of the Year, and Sergey Tsikalyuk (VSK Insurance House) became the Businessman of the Year.
"Law Firm of the Year" was declared by BKHK law firm. FP Wealth Solutions named Family Office of the Year. For the "Launch of the Year" award was awarded to the bank "DOM.RF Private Banking". "Team of the Year" was PSB Private Banking.
The jury also named other industry leaders: Friedrich Wilhelm Raiffeisen was awarded for reference work with HNW clients in Russia and abroad; Otkrytie Private Banking - for the best wealth management solutions; QBF - for the product of the year (IPO); Inanomo - for cryptocurrency exchange process development innovation.
Gazprombank Private Banking was recognized as the most customer-oriented bank for private clients.
VTB Private Banking team won in the main nomination “Legendary Team in Private Banking & Wealth Management”.
The Chairman of the Jury of the Award is the Managing Partner of MEDIACRAT Arman Jilavian. Together with him, decisions were made by member of the Supervisory Board of the Moscow Credit Bank Roman Avdeev, businessman and philanthropist Alexander Gafin, CEO of RUSNANO Capital Irina Rapoport, CEO and founder of Group‑IB Ilya Sachkov, and SPEAR’S Russia publisher Daria Figurkina.